We are trying our best to provide all information and details of the Alumni here on the website. If you have any suggestion or feedback please feel free to contact us. We will be more than happy to listen to you.

Executive Committee

~:: Our Alumni Committee ::~

DELEGATE - Fr. Manoj Jose
SENIOR ADVISOR - Mr. Kamal Agarwal
PRESIDENT - Mr. Biswanath Trivedi
VICE PRESIDENT - Mr. Anil Agarwal
SECRETARY - Mr. Yogesh Goel
TREASURER - Mr. Rounak Agarwal
V P GEX - Mr. Sourabh Agarwal
COUNCILLOR - Mr. Binay Yadav
COUNCILLOR - Mr. Rajesh Saraf