All registered members of DBL Alumni are hereby notified that the 56th AGM of DBL Alumni will be held on Sunday September 10 from 9:30 am onwards. You can check your membership at

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Litti Chokha Party 2022

Dear friends,

While going through the photos of the event, I was recalling the amazing time we spent today.

Extremely grateful and thankful. Fr Thomas Gomes, Fr Manoj Jose, Fr Anand, Fr Mani Manuel, Fr V. L. Francis, Bro Lawrence Mondal.

Gratitude to our Salesians who have been continuously inspiring us. Respected Salesians, Thanks to be a part our celebration.

For TEAM DBL Full of excitement, abundance of team spirit, full of zeal, Loads of talent, bursting with commitment.

Anil Agrawal, Sanjay Yadav, Saurabh Ag 👏
Yogesh, Naresh, Bikash Saraf, Raunak Poddar, Raunak Ag, Mahip , Arpit, Kamal Ag bhaiya for the beautiful inaugural introduction.

Abhimanyu Rai, wonderful work, thanks for making the evening very very special. You really made the evening memorable.

Special thanks to the alumni members, students, "Class 11 Students you rocked" Respected Parents & well wishers for your presence. You all took the trouble to break your schedule and find time . The turn out was below expectations as regards to members.

We were expecting more alumnus attending, joining us spending moments of joy and happiness.

Very very appreciative of all the hard work put in making the event happen. Every event needs great efforts by team members.

Thank you all.

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Double Wicket Cricket Tournament 2022

Coming together is a beginning.
Keeping together is progress.
Working together is success.

Today we witnessed a very enchanting game of cricket. An amalgamation of 2022 batch with the late 80s batch.

Sports is the greatest unifier.

We were back again in the pitch after the COVID gap with our dedicated team of young and seniors. We are full of gratitude to our Salesians, Fr Thomas Gomes, Fr Manoj Jose and Fr V.L.Francis for their support and encouragement. Thanks to Bikash Saraf and Sourabh Agarwal for organising. Rajesh Agarwal for the snacks. Anuraj Agarwal for umpiring. All members who were present and helped us during the day.

Congratulations 👏👏 to The 2022 Double wicket cricket tournament
Winners - Rajiv Tikmany & Anirudh Kejriwal.
Runners up - Rajesh Agarwal & Mayank Kejriwal
Semi-finalists - Umang Todi & Prakash Shaw, Rahul Agarwal & Kunal Thaman
Best Fielder - Chirag Agarwal.

We are very appreciative of all our members who turned up and participated. Your presence is very encouraging for us to hold more sporting events. Let's plan more.