All registered members of DBL Alumni are hereby notified that the 56th AGM of DBL Alumni will be held on Sunday September 10 from 9:30 am onwards. You can check your membership at

Sunday, September 3, 2023

DBL Alumni Badminton Doubles tournament 2023

Serve it, smash it, win it, love it!

DBL Alumni Badminton Doubles tournament 2023.

Badminton the game of racquet, cocks, serves and smashes.

We saw it all today by the team of youngsters all prepared to show their prowess.

On the other hand the veterans led by Fr Manoj Jose, Fr Anand , Dr Somen Ghosh and Mayank Saxena showing their class, full of stamina and endurance.

Endurance in badminton is the ability to continue a rally for long periods of time without tiring. It is an important part of any sport.

Thanks to our Delegate Rev Fr Manoj Jose, Fr Anand, Dr Somen , Mayank Saxena playing at par with the Gex.

A beautiful ambience, the badminton court in our auditorium.

The participants:
1) Fr Manoj Jose
2) Fr Anand Raj
3) Soumen Ghosh
4) Kunal Thaman
5) Rishabh kothari
6) Raj Ondhia
7) Mohit Goel
8) Nikunj Goel
9) Aryaman Shaw
10) Siddharth kr Sethia
11) Vishal Jain
12) Mayank Saxena
13) Raunak Agarwal
14) Anish Agarwal

The semifinalists:
The Runners up.
The Winners

Rishabh Kothari
Raj Ondhia

Runners up:
Nikunj Goel
Mohit Goel

Semi finalists:
Fr Manoj Jose
Dr Soumen Ghosh

Vishal Jain
Siddharth kr Sethia

A big thanks to all participants, Vice President Gex Mr Saurabh Agarwal, senior Bikash Saraf, Raunak Poddar for organising.

Seniors Kamal Prakash Agarwal, Anil Agrawal, Binay Yadav, Sanjay Kumar Yadav, Rajesh Saraf, Bijay Fatehpuria , Arpit Bansal & others.